top of page
Search
  • Hearts and Hiccups Blog

Blogger Recognition Award


I am very proud to have received the Blogger Recognition Award from Ashlee Edens of Mama Imperfection.

I began Hearts and hiccups when my son was born in October of 2016. However, I only began blogging seriously in August of 2017. I have always had a passion for writing, so blogging about my experiences as a new mom seemed like a great way to record my adventures (and blunders) of motherhood.

HOW HEARTS AND HICCUPS GOT STARTED

Nunu was born on 25 October 2016 - 7 weeks early! During my time in hospital, and his stay in NICU, I decided to start writing a blog. My blog's name epitomizes motherhood: hearts for the love, joy and blessings that motherhood brings and hiccups for the stresses, worries and blunders along the way. Two months later, my blog has grown into something of which I am really proud! I am currently collaborating with different companies, doing product reviews and offering give-aways. I am so excited to be sharing my journey of motherhood with my followers!

MY TOP 7 NOMINATIONS FOR THE AWARD:


bottom of page