top of page
Search
  • Hearts and Hiccups Blog

The amazing Melsbuzz!


I hadn't heard about Melsbuzz, until I went with my cousin to the popular Christmas market at NG Kerk in Constantia. Nunu had just started drooling and I'd begun to realize that you can never have too many bibs!

The uniquely patterned fabric belonging to each bib is what first caught my eye. Hubby and I are very big on Batman and there happened to be an amazing bandana bib with the Batman logo. This is when I first fell in love with this incredible name brand.

Over time, I also discovered the snood bib. Not only is this great for teething babies, who constantly dribble throughout the day, but it is fantastic in winter and keeps baby's neck warm! There is such a variety of beautiful fabrics to choose from that it makes it difficult to not buy them all!

Melsbuzz has definitely found a niche in the market for truly one of a kind products. They also do teething pads, dummy clips, blankets and more. 

I have a superb give-away which will feature on my Facebook page later today! One lucky winner will walk away with a hamper of Melsbuzz goodies!

Competition terms and conditions apply. 


bottom of page